The Only Way Is Lauren

10 Apr

                                                                          

 

I was looking forward to trying out Lauren Goodger’s tanning range – although I don’t watch TOWIE, I read a lot of magazines and have followed the apparent ups and downs of her love life! I think mostly because we share the same name and plus I love a bit of fake tan in my life; it makes me feel healthier, slimmer and sexier.

I have to say I was a bit worried I’d be disappointed by the range because I’d got my hopes up and often gimmicky celeb products are a total let down, but I actually really liked the Laurens Way Glam Tan!

 

Golden goddess in an instant!

 

I was pleasantly surprised that it didn’t have that fake tan, biscuit smell which drives most of us mad.  It dried quickly and didn’t feel greasy at all, which for me is a big thing, as I can’t bear that skippery feeling you get from some tans.  Most importantly of all it gave me a lovely golden colour, which lasted even after I’d showered.

                                                                                             

You definitely need to use a mitt to apply this tan, but I’d advise that with any tan as it gives a more even colour and stops the embarrassment of tanned palms!

It is priced at £18.50 for a bottle so its not the most purse friendly option in terms of fake tan ,but you can tell the difference between this and a cheaper alternative.  I have a feeling the bottle will last a while as well, as it’s a decent size and not much is needed due to the fabulous deep colour. The packaging is simple and classy, which definately looks good in my bathroom.

What more can a girl ask for ask for in a fake tan? So shatuppppp St Tropez, as the only way to get an es-sexy tan this summer is Lauren’s Way.

Lauren’s Way is available at www.laurensway.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

